NALMS Committees

The North American Lake Management Society's standing committees are the front line working groups where NALMS members can help fulfill our mission

Please contact the committee chair if you are interested in helping.

Articles of Incorporation and By-Laws
Chaired by: Chris Holdrengholdren@usbr.gov

Executive
Chaired by: Julie Chambersjulie.chambers@owrb.ok.gov

Financial Advisory
Co-Chaired by: Mike Perrymperry@lcwa.org and Julie Chambersjulie.chambers@owrb.ok.gov

Grants, Marketing, and Fundraising
Chaired by: Wendy Gendronwcgendron@gmail.com

Nominating
Chaired by: Nicki Bellezzanicki@reston.org

Outreach and Education
Co-Chaired by: Anna Desellasanna.desellas@ontario.ca and Diane Lauritsenddlauritsen@comcast.net

Policy
Chaired by: David Rosenthaldavid.rosenthal@norfolk.gov

Publications
Chaired by: Imad Hannounimadhannoun@aol.com