NALMS Regional & At-Large Directors

Click the names below for Director bios and photos!

Region 1 Director (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont)
Wendy Gendron, CLM • Aquatic Restoration Consulting, LLC • Ashburnham, Massachusetts
wcgendron@gmail.com • 508-397-0033

Region 2 Director (New Jersey, New York and Puerto Rico)
Kiyoko Yokota • SUNY Oneonta Biological Field Station • Cooperstown, New York
kiyoko.yokota@oneonta.edu • 607-436-3742

Region 3 Director (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia)
Nicki Bellezza • Reston Association • Reston, Virginia
nicki@reston.org • 703-436-6560

Region 4 Director (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee)
Diane Lauritsen • Lake Waccamaw Alliance • Mount Pleasant, SC
ddlauritsen@comcast.net • 843-822-0822

Region 5 Director (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin)
Melissa Clark, CLM • Indiana University School of Public and Environmental Affairs • Bloomington, Indiana
mlaney@indiana.edu • 812-855-6905

Region 6 Director (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Mexico and all Non-North American Countries)
Bradley Hufhines • Beaver Water District • Lowell, Arkansas
bhufhines@bwdh2o.org • 479-756-3651

Region 7 Director (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska)
George Antoniou • Iowa Department of Natural Resources • Des Moines, Iowa
george.antoniou@dnr.iowa.gov • 515-281-8042

Region 8 Director (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming)
Michael Eytel • Colorado River Water Conservation District • Glenwood Springs, Colorado
meytel@crwcd.org • 970-945-8522

Region 9 Director (Arizona, California, Hawaii and Nevada)
Todd Tietjen • Southern Nevada Water Authority • Henderson, Nevada
todd.tietjen@lvvwd.com • 702-856-5045

Region 10 Director (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington)
Shannon Brattebo • TetraTech • Spokane, WA
shannon.brattebo@tetratech.com • 509-232-4312

Region 11 Director (New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island and Quebec)
Anna DeSellas • Ontario Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change • Dorset, Ontario, Canada
anna.desellas@gmail.com • 705-766-2150

Region 12 Director (Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Saskatchewan and Yukon Territory)
John-Mark Davies • Water Security Agency • Saskatoon, SK, Canada
john-mark.davies@wsask.ca • 303-933-8250

At-Large Director
Vacant

Student Director
Theodore Harris • University of Kansas • Lawrence, Kansas
tdharris@usgs.gov • 618-616-4462