NALMS Regional & At-Large Directors

Region 1 (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)

Wendy Gendron
Aquatic Restoration Consulting, LLC
Ashburnham, MA 01430
Phone: 508-397-0033
E-mail: wcgendron@gmail.com

Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR)

Chris Mikolajczyk, CLM
Princeton Hydro LLC
75 East Main Street
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Phone: 908-237-5660
E-mail: cmiko@princetonhydro.com

Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Imad Hannoun
Water Quality Solutions
1726 Three Springs Road
McGaheysville, VA 22840
Cell Phone: (540) 421-2102
E-mail: ihannoun@wqsinc.com

Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Jason Yarbrough
Tennessee Valley Authority
1101 Market Street
PSC 1X-C
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-876-6712
Fax: 423-876-6749
Mobile: 423-605-1351
Email: jyarbrough@tva.gov

Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Melissa Clark
Indiana University School of Public
and Environmental Affairs
1315 E. 10th Street SPEA Room 460
Bloomington, IN 47406
Phone: 812-855-6905
E-mail: mlaney@indiana.edu

Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, Mexico+)

Julie Chambers
Oklahoma Water Resources Board
Water Quality Programs Division
Monitoring and Assessment Section
3800 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: (405) 530-8932
Fax: (405) 530-8900
Email: julie.chambers@owrb.ok.gov

Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Jennifer Graham
Research Hydrologist
Lawrence, KS 66049
E-mail: nalmsregionVII@gmail.com

Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Craig Wolf
GEI Consultants Inc.
4601 DTC Boulevard Ste. 900
Denver, CO 80237-2574
Phone: (303) 264-1028
E-mail: cwolf@geiconsultants.com

Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV)

Todd Tietjen
Southern Nevada Water Authority
1299 Burkholder Blvd.
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: 702-856-5045
E-mail: Todd.Tietjen@snwa.org

Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Frank Wilhelm
Dept. of Fish & Wildlife Sciences
University of Idaho (CNR 105A)
875 Perimeter Dr. MS1136
Moscow, ID 83844-1136
Phone: 208-885-7218
Fax: 208-885-9080
E-mail: fwilhelm@uidaho.edu

Region 11 (Canada: NB, NF, NS, ON, PE, QC)

Anna Desellas
Ontario Ministry of Environment
Dorset Environmental Science Centre
1026 Bellwood Acres Rd., Box 39
Dorset, ON P0B 1L0
Canada
Phone: 705-385-1142
E-mail: Anna.desellas@gmail.com

Region 12 (Canada: AB, BC, MB, NT, SK, YT)

Ron Zurawell
Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development
7th Floor, Oxbridge Place
9820-106 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 2J6
Canada
Phone: 780-464-5992
E-mail: ron.zurawell@gov.ab.ca

Student Director

Lindsey Witthaus
Ph.D. Student
University of Kansas
1505 Kentucky St., Apt. A
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 785-393-7709
E-mail: lwitthaus@gmail.com

At-Large Director

Nicki Belezza
Reston Association
12250 Sunset Hills Road
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-436-6560
Email: nicki@reston.org